2004-12-11

crap shoot

Pt. II
Of course a horse, now that I said that ALL my cauchemars are about knives I had to have one that wasn't.
Don't be fooled, though, I just remembered it, I didn't have it since my last entry which was earlier today.
(oh fuck this'll have to be quick - I've been watching my neighbour try to get her car out of the snow for 15 minutes so I better go help)
Anyways, my non-knife nightmare was that I had an ugly AND uncomfortable outfit on while everyone else was looking fabulous (including a white net gardening hat and a wrap-around purse) and then, after standing in line forever in the ladies room, someone finally exited a stall without flushing. So I grabbed her and told her to flush her grossness. Then, after going in the stall and shutting the door I realized the toilet was on the verge of flooding -- with poopy water!! And I couldn't escape, because the flood was crazy so my pants and purse and shoes got soaked.

How 'orrible.

pansycline at 6:39 p.m.

previous | next