2005-01-29

just deserters

I am becoming the Worst!

Hurry! I mean, Hurray!

Yesterday I stayed in my pajamas and housecoat until 5pm playing a stupid computer game. Later I went to the grocery store and had terrifying black spots in front of my eyes if I didn't keep my head up while walking.

Today I better tone it down.

Also, yesterday, I got thee most fabulous postcard, starring Mr. David Letterman!!!

I don't remember if I have Vance's home address but I'm pretty sure I don't so if she ever wants somethin' special by la poste, she better give me it.

Am tremendously thrilled by the prospect of heading to la fume grande at the fin of March. I will book my ticket Right Away.

I'm trying to work more so that I don't have a broke panic when I go. But either way... now I have VISA!!!

Zoiks.

Thasallfernow.

Enjoy your desserts!

Oh yes, and I at last got the inspiration for my NOVEL!!!
I'm inordinately caffeinated.

So now I am essaying to ameliorate my vocabulary so that my novel doesn't turn out to be one of those obviously contemporary, no brains toilet readers.

There will be a king, a princess, aliens, religion, deformity, and horrifying pubescent embarassments... and some romance and shopping.

pansycline at 1:14 p.m.

previous | next