2005-02-08

stand and get liquor

today i am downtown. it is lovelily misting. my complexion is melting in joy.

yesterday I made mmmmuffins. the best i have ever made. I'm trying to grow a big ass so i can save on a bustle for the you-know-what with a red dress on.

the SAQ is still on strike. I am debating crossing the picket line. but even if their demands are retardo, I feel like I ought to take the side of the people vs. the gov't. but it is that kind of kneejerk action-taking that discredits the idea of the union. we have to be as fair as can be, no matter who is on the side of rational and irrational, no? why should I support folks making irrational demands of the gov't just b/c they're folks and not gov't?

I must look into their demands, and then TAKE a STAND. hey that rhymes.

pansycline at 12:31 p.m.

previous | next