2005-02-28

We Are Your Overlords

VALHALLER I AM COMING....

I heard the live led zeppelin version of that last night. big news. robert plant or jimmy page or whoever sings was so wasted that he sang valhaller instead of valhalla. f-f-funny!

in other news, I am wearing a brassiere that I bought from American Apparel. It's one size too small, I think, and it's still comfortable, so "kudos" to AA. Shop There!!
I hate that word 'Kudos". Kudos. "Kudos!" 'kuDOS!" smashyou.

the bra was only 13 bucks, too yet. they're only good for small to medium breasted folks, though. and you have to be ok w/ the occasional nipple blaster.

will I ever be famous or is it time to swallow my demise and go hooking?

today is work day. I haven't done any yet, except one thing + transplant a plant (hoHO! and 3 lungs). but, by Valhaller, you just wait.

pansycline at 6:24 p.m.

previous | next