2005-03-21

sweet little lies... sweet n' sour

IT'S ENTRY #100!!

something more poignant than usual about patsy cline crackling out of speakers mid-verse.

I spilled salt water from my mouth onto my keyboard. I hope that's not too bad for it. Salt water is supposed to fix things. Which is why I had a mouthful.

My whole mouth is sore. All my teeth feel loose and I have a canker core.
Plus I have this outbreak of I don't know what on my cheeks and chin.

I think it would make sense to get mouth and face outbreaks from lying. I've been lying a lot for a long time - or, more accurately, withholding the truth. Because I'm a coward.

And now the price begins to be exacted. First my face, then my mouth... I hope I don't get strep throat.

Why is it always so damn inconvenient to get around to spilling ones guts? gak.

pansycline at 1:42 p.m.

previous | next