2004-11-25

le ouaouarac?

maybe this prince/frog thing is a little out of hand. Let's talk about Frog Princes and leave the whole 'handsome' bit out of things. Handsome schmandsome -- when handsome young men get old they look like Freaks!!
actually, I suppose that when most people get old they look like freaks... but ex-handsome men are the creep-freakiest. their shiny faces, big flirty eyes, poufy lips... ugh.
you know they [old men] ALL have corroded tongues.
Ideally, a Frog Prince would instinctively toss the toss-loving Sinderella over his slimy shoulder and then leap across the bar in a single bound, to hold her head under the beer tap at that magical angle that doesn't create tubs of foam, genteely wiping the drool and dripping beer from her face whilst simultaneously fending off the angry, once-handsome ex-indie-hero bartender & his droopy friends.

What would my Frog Prince do? good question. Even if I really had something/s in mind, I probably wouldn't be satisfied if anyone did them. one day i'll explode and then, for once, I just might be sorry.

Maybe I just want a Frog Prince who appears magically when I want something and then goes away, but doesn't actually exist except for when I want something from him. That way there's no jealousy factor. Maybe actually I just want a magic wand. Oh, heh, I have 10!!

Do I need a makeover?

pansycline at 11:34 p.m.

previous | next