2005-02-15

wizzbang

oh lala, have I been getting a streak of luck in the mail lately!! Ladies, you know who you are, and you are gonna get what's comin' your way!!
First of all, I am planning something FANtasTICQUE NORDEEQUAH! and second and third of all the same, you bet!!

As for other great news, which I forgot to mention earlier, the grocery down the street from my house is miraculously stocked to the max w/ Diet Dr. Pepper!! Imagine my glee. The only other place I've ever found it in this godforsaken shithole is the falafel place by the cinema. Now -- stalkers -- and stockers -- you'll never find me even if you DO find my store, so forget about it.

Other than that, I'm getting in trouble with school, and I don't want to talk about it. But I'm going to have to pare down the entries, b/c I always end up doing an hour + of internet whenever I get on here. Html-ing, etc. So see you next week, butts.

pansycline at 8:30 p.m.

previous | next