2005-03-08

that there is what we call...

If you say something that's not meant to be mean, but the person you say it to is extra-"sensitive" and so they get hurt feelings from it, does that count as mean?
I hope not, b/c that sounds like a maxi-ripoff. I mean, intention has to count for something, right?
but then again, if you stopped for one second, you could probably guess what would happen.
this here is what we would have to call your "classic" ethical dilemma / the "who goes to hell and why" question.
sigh.
oh well.
do now, apologize later. my new motto.
otherwise you never get to do anything!!
except, god, don't send me to hell now and apologize later, b/c if my flesh is all burnt off I probably won't be too open to any kind of apology.
oh geezer, here we go again.
I see some flaws in my motto.
that there is what we call your old "reason mottos are stupid".
yessiree....

pansycline at 3:50 p.m.

previous | next