2005-03-11

Yeah, yeah, I'm lickin' yr balls, I'm lickin' yr balls.

I hate today! Hate it!
Everything is going bankrupt!
Jetsgo. Bankrupt! my 400$? Maybe gone. to some fatcat's hooker fund!?!?!?
I am SO FURIOUS. SO FURIOUS I'M SWEATING! SO FURIOUS I'M GOING TO SMOKE A WHOLE PACK OF CIGARETTE'S TODAY AND GYPSY CURSE THE DAMN LOT OF MOTHERFUCKERS. WHY CAN'T THIS FONT BE ANY BIGGER?!
MOTHERFUCKERS!! motherfucking hell. fucking die.
and this is only an airline ticket.
imagine if someone killed my family.

but i'm mad. mostly i'm not mad about the actual money but about getting shanked by a gang of sweaty-balled, overweight, gloating, rich buttholes. laughing all the fucking way to the bank. i would stab ALL of them if I could. no hesitation. for real.
god I wish I had a van and they were walking in front of it.
I missed my chance back in the day.

plus. Vance gets the heave-ho. Plus. half my day is shot bitching and trying to see if I have any rights.
My Rights! an irritating phrase in the first place, never mind when it's in relation to my credit card and some corporate dildos who robbed me.
why do all my insults sound like jokes?
what do I have to say to convey my loathing?

plus. this means my tax money goes to buying a new ticket home. instead of to a scanner/printer.

any other bad news?
better give it to me today cuz after this I ain't listening.

pansycline at 12:30 p.m.

previous | next