2005-03-14

the best kind of jokes

Wooah, Lordy, do I ever need to get out of the house.

At least I have my Rockets and Diet Dr. Pepper to talk to. Maybe it's time for a singalong, actually.
Ready? Ok, and on 3 -
Hey, Good Lookin'
Whaaatch got Cookin'
How's about cookin' something up with meeee.

Hey, sweet baby,
Don't you think maybe
We could find ourselves a brand new recipeeeee.

I got a hmhmhm and a 2 dollar bill,
there's an icecream stand right over the hill,
hm hm hm hm hm hmmm hm hm hm hm
hm hm hm hm hm hm hm hmmmm

Heeey, Good Lookin'... (back to top)

Or maybe I should get to work?

***
I'm curious to see how Val gets Vance's man back for her. What kind of twisted subterfuge - I mean, feminine wiles - she will apply to the task.

***
Having to work makes me want to kill myself. In fact, doing anything I don't feel like doing makes me want to kill myself. How old am I again? 13? what a crybaby.

I don't want to clean my room - here I go w/ the vodka and whatever... aspirins. Mom, you killed me!!

Killing jokes are the best.

I'm gonna have to move that suicidal tactic for getting out of work to something more along the lines of smashing and overturning things. That's so messy though. And anything less violent just feels so wienie. Maybe I'll set up a stabbing range in the basement.
God that sounds creepy.
I just mean cardboard boxes and pieces of styrofoam that I can beat up.

***
How do you like my new use of these ** doodads? It is to signify change of topic. Or long breaks while I work at a guilty fever for 15 min. or so. Yes, I might as well confess to everyone right now. I like the word 'doodads'.

***
Hey, when is Daylight Savings or "Spring Forward"? Was it yesterday?

***
From here on, would everyone please refer to me as 'Maharishi'. Thank you.

pansycline at 7:34 p.m.

previous | next