2005-03-31

raisin leafs

whooooo. why do all my entries lately seem to start w/ "w". Maybe it's just this one and the last.

I'm trying not to replace nicotine w/ sugar and/or food in general. I know that trick. Nope, not gonna fall for it this time!

***
Ain't my new template jist gorgeous. I must be some kinda friggin' genius. Oh hahahaha!
emitla.
Actually, I'm not in a library. Only one person who reads this may get that joke. Sorry. I hate people who tell inside jokes to people who weren't there. Whattanass!

***
It's so beautiful out today. It's almost warm enough to turn all the heat off!! the shit is melting... people are wrapping up piles of leaves in plastic...
ok, no I'm being serious. it's so nice out. balmy and all that.
I can't wait to start gardening.

For reals.

I love growing plants. I don't know what's happened... I think my biological clock has put me in nurture mode and since I won't be having any kid for a while, if ever, here I am talking to plants and raising them with care.
a raisin in the sun.

plus I want a dog?! I swear I'll never put my dog in booties and a sweater... and certainly not a beret and / or rain gear.

***
If I�m doing diaryland at the same time as I work is that stealing?

pansycline at 3:21 p.m.

previous | next