2005-04-04

swoon! [is almost a palindrome!]

Pt. II

holy shit I had the most romantic dream about Johnny Knoxville last night. It was so great and realistic that I am only now coming to terms w/ the fact that it was a dream and not yesterday's occurrences.

I am so in love.

Nothing too crazy happened. I stared at and spied on him, and salivated over his hot ass. He was charmed, in spite of himself and his wife, by my sparkling personality, juvenile humor and gilded dancing slippers.

I'm happy I figured out before I had this dream that it's perfectly acceptable and probably quite common to be madly in love with more than one person at a time.

I hope Monsieur Knoxville has the same realization before I set up camp on his doorstep.

***
In other non-pope-related news, I seem to be incapable of listening to anything but this Joy Division album lately. Particularly �Transmission� and �She's lost control�.
Ironically, I'm wearing less black than ever.

Also, great sales at Provigo today. 340g of cheese for three dollars even!! cheeeeez. I got three different kinds.

***
Ach, shit.

The very first fansite I checked raised my Knoxville hopes to the stars only to smash them down like an obscene phone call. His real last name is Clapp � so insanely auspicious I almost barfed [because, well, it�s a secret, but, uhhh, just take my word for it, it�s auspicious, I hope you�re reading this in Valley Girl Dairy Queen Employee voice, ok?]

BUT [o lord I must stop thinking about JK�s BUTT], morality check of standards check, the most handsome man in this section of parallel universe has a freaking daughter!! gah!

A girl can only sink so low. It�s one thing to steal a man, but quite another to steal a father.

So much for my great day of new love.

au revoir, Philip Clapp, I will never undress you with my eyes again.

Wait! I guess we can still be friends.

pansycline at 9:09 p.m.

previous | next