2005-04-05

denana jitterbug

I have a radical pair of slippers and I can dance like Michael Jackson on crack and vodka when I'm wearing them.

Ow!!

If only I'd had these, and my living room, for every dance party I've ever been to.

***
and... ps... I was just hunting around for a hot picture of Philip Clapp alias Johnny Knoxville to add to my entry a few prior about my love dream about him and I realized, after looking at photo after photo that he really just looks like a lot of other jock-ish guys.
except he seems like he has personality because he does crazy shit and is famous and so always doing something exciting when I see him. But who knows maybe he doesn't say anything but "fuck." and "buttfuck." all the time.

sigh. a whirlwind romance. our love blossomed and is fallen from the branch.

pansycline at 7:57 p.m.

previous | next