2005-04-12

<3 + ;) = =(

I can't stop listening to the Grease soundtrack every time I'm at home alone. Which is fortunate, because I don't even want to stop listening to it!! So hilarious. Raining on Prom Night?! O man, things do not get any better than this.

Other than that, I get to go make slides tomorrow! The real old fashioned 'analog' kind. (i.e. not PowerPoint - blech, what an obnoxious product name.) I've never done it before, so I'm excited. I hope I don't waste the film.

Oh, and also I have to pluck down about 100$ so that I can present at a conference in May. For which I am totally unprepared. But that's ok. Me and the last minute have always been tight.

Today I learned this symbol: <3
I think it's meant to look like a sexy butt. For me, I'm not convinced. Mostly I think it just looks like a piece of f**ted-up html. And therefore, it is now officially a useless piece of ex-emoticon trash. Never use it again, please.

pansycline at 6:22 p.m.

previous | next