2005-04-29

actually. it's about almost nothing.

Hi folks!

I was really excited to tell you about my incredible adventures today!

And I just wrote down a bunch of details about my morning... but... sigh. It makes someone look really bad and I feel too unclassy. Shit. Maybe later.

Well. Other than the drama of the morning I read about the caste system, and Indian politics [civil vs. religious law] for 6 hours. I'm going to go home now.

I write my giant Hinduism exam on May 12. Then My Sister and My Sister's Baby arrive!!!

I can't wait can't wait can't wait!

One day my life will be fascinating and then I will share every detail with you.

I haven't had action in a month. And I don't care. Am I ok?

My rash is fading. I must be.

I'm paranoid that someone is going to read this diary that I don't want to read it. Also, I'm noticing weird secretive habits I have that verge on lying and sneaking -- except about nothing. Like, if I buy a new book I'll surreptitiously [sp?] put it in a pile of books in my room and then slowly move it from pile to pile toward the book shelf until, there it is! another book on the shelf. lalala.

Something has to change and I know what it is. But when? How?

Hope you enjoyed this runon entry about stuff I can't talk about.

pansycline at 9:18 p.m.

previous | next