2005-06-06

hate

Do you know who I hate?

Neil Sedaka and Bobby Rydell. What pricks. They sing "Calendar Girl" and "Wild One", respectively. I hate those songs! I'm no feminist, but they're the epitomy of 1950s patronizing chauvinism.

Wild One, is the worst. "Wild One, I'm gonna tame you down, oh wild one, I'll clip your wings..."?

who the fuck is he dating, anyways? Rizzo?

I also hate Billy Bland, for singing "Let the Little Girl Dance". I'll show him dance. Western style.

***
oh god, I just burned two dozen cookies! Now William's never going to buy me a garburetor!

***
random notes
TODAY IS BOBBYSUPRISE's BIRTHDAY.

woah, man, the guitar solo in 'Hot Stuff' is nuts!!

don't forget, shoulder and bra pads are still up for grabs!! get 'em while they're hot!

pansycline at 11:34 a.m.

previous | next