2005-07-07

guy just don't know what's good fer 'im

ok I got the heads up, it was sparkspark who provided the wondrous rant on pampering (mentioned in prior entry). I can't find the exact page, but you won't get sad wandering around in her land, so get on up the ladder, Moonface!

since I'm here, I should tell you, I'm pretty sure something is up wit my noz, today. I would have sworn on a loved ones grave that I smelled burned toast, and then a few hours later that a skunk blew it outside the window, and now I swear the cat must definitely have taken a shit under the couch. augh. I just cleaned the litter Yesterday!! I hope gigi reads this, because I heard that smelling weird smells that aren't there is a sign of something, but I can't remember what.

Perhaps psychosis? diabetes? hangnails? a dirty house? (it's really not that bad, I swear)

anyways, my cat has dandruff, too. I put olive oil on his food today since that is an excellent thing for humans with dandruff to ingest (and humans without dandruff, biensur) and the picky nitwit wouldn't touch it. I even stirred it around so it wasn't right on the top where it might grease up his whiskers. I dunno. I know cats don't like fruit and vegetables, but really, an all meat diet is like the irresistible siren to colon cancer, doesn't he know! except the meat is luring the colon cancer accidentally and through toxins accumulated in the colon because of above average rates of constipation in the "only meat" eater, instead of maliciously and by magical singing. At least, I sez, the guy needs a little omega-3 or whatever it is that's in O.Oil! I tried to talk some sense into him, but he's insisting on tuna oil or some other animal grease product. Yah right, I said, so you can smell even more rancid? I ain't no patsy, I sez to the guy, I sez I sez, nope, I sure ain't nobody's patsy!!

pansycline at 12:23 a.m.

previous | next