2006-02-04

ackackadack

lalalalalalalalaaaaaaaaaaaa.


2 hours to go at el librario before it's time to SPLAT for the groc aka wine store and get on over to my friends house (yep, I have a friend, that's not just a cover up for going home) where we will imbibe unsaid wine that I will have purchased at said wine store on way to friend's house and where we will also, simultaneously to the imbibationizing of the wine, feast our 4 eyes on some episodics of Absolutely Fabulous. I'm Patsy. Everybody always says they're Eddy but that's because everybody really wants to be Patsy but they're too embarassed to say because they're thinking, "now everybody's going to think I think I'm tall and skinny and used to be as gorgeous as a Bond girl." Well, give it up. Eddy has the worst clothes, and hair. Friend has to be Eddy.

Other than that... nothing. Tomorrow I'm going to go see a movie w/ someone. I don't really want to leave my house but I really want to see this movie but I'd rather go see the movie alone. Unfortunately, the person I'm going w/ is the one who called to tell me it's playing. I could ditch out and then go by myself anyhow, but I'm trying to escape this "evil" description.

pansycline at 6:11 p.m.

previous | next