2005-06-17

stray rangers in the night

My room-mate / ex-bf (for those not yet in the know) has found a place to live in August. When he told me I got very sad and quiet. But I didn't say anything. I'm up and down like crazy these days, and all I know is that I have screwed into the back wall of my brain "I need out I need out I need out".
But it's weird how, once you vocalize something like that, you feel so much better that you almost lose touch with what made you feel so intensely.

ugh.
well.
I am in need of something new. And a new abode it shall be [if you read 'abode' like ah-bow-dee, that sentence rhymes, cool!]. I'll try not to repeat this entry in various ways for the next month and a half. Let's just understand that I understand that this is an underlying note in everything I say, do and think right now. Stress -- distress, eustress, stress, stress, stress.

enough of that.

from here on in I'm writing in the daytime. I don't know about you, but I get enough whinging from strangers at work.

oh ho ho, no, wait, I don't talk to anyone when I'm working. haha. dream job. soooooo close, to dream job.

If only I had a closet full of comedians, guest stars, and best friends to release into the room at will. I bet I could set that up.

pansycline at 12:41 a.m.

previous | next