2005-06-21

co-onstipation, makes it happen

I had this thought over the course of yesterday (I know, my mind is constipated lately. P.S. don't talk about constipation and brains with only acquaintances):
People who say "It's All Good" make me want to scribble scratch off their useless eyelids so the sun and dirt can get in there and make it impossible for them to get out and cause anymore air pollution with their talking.
But, the opposite of it's all good doesn't have to be, 'it's all bad', right? but I'm not really into the ying-yang thing, for various reasons, not the least of which is the association of that symbol, for me, with pot leaf keychains, large amounts of blue eyeliner, and backne.
So I concluded, that instead of "it's all good", I'm going to will people to say, "Most of it is at least partly good." Not so concise, doesn't really roll off the tongue -- but it's when things roll of the tongue that people repeat them in every situation and at the end of every conversation, sentence, statement or complaint like complete slobbering imbeciles.
So.
That is my will.
Eeuuunh!

pansycline at 12:58 a.m.

previous | next