2005-06-24

requiem for a pot o' gold

Pt. II.

okok, actually, the woman at the CBGB benefit last night REALLY... WAS...

wait for it...

DEBBIE HARRY!!!!!!

***
in other news, my box of chocolates is gone, but fortunately I made a black forest cake yesterday, so I am not all alone.

***
oh, wait, did I say Debbie Harry? I meant, Definitely a Fairy. Yup, not as in how some people might call gay men fairies, but as in pixie dust, magic wand, wings, shiny booties and all that jazz. hands. jazz hands. man I love jazz hands.

except, and maybe I shouldn't add this... but... ah hell. except jazz hands as a license plate would totally be jizz hands and - well actually that's damn great.

***
oh, and, I didn't eat the whole box myself, even though I know that there are those who wish that were the case, and that I would also eat both tubs of ice cream that are in my freezer, whip up the whip cream in the fridge, and cram the entire black forest in my cakehole not just now but every day --- but dudes, I just can't afford that shit!
maybe one day, after I've found my sugar daddy. actually. any sugar daddy would probably be terrified that I'd eat him.

pansycline at 12:47 a.m.

previous | next