2004-11-19

giving the devil a foothold on the metro: Stand Thee Clear of the Doors, Satan!

Pt II

The Hand of God has most Surely Left our Fair City!!

In addition to MetroVision, in the cars are little LED screens that scroll useful messages across them, like the time, the weather, how your hair looks today, etc. Today I happened to glance up at the screen and caught "30 secondes de sexe dans le metro!" There, in mixed company to say the least, was a 30 second lowdown on the male G-spot. Where it is, how to get at it, and what kind of ejaculate is produced (not in a jet, but in a some-word-I-didn't-understand) when the stimulation is not combined with the sexual acte. I was a-giggling, oh yes. And waggling my eyebrows at all the men.

Am I too old to giggle about that? Come on, what if my mom was on the train?!?! I wonder if she's ever put her finger up my dad's butt. I wonder if your mom's ever done that. Point to ponder, indeed.

pansycline at 5:18 p.m.

previous | next