2005-01-09

sonamagum

Ah do believe my dad just ate the last of the yogurt that I was gonna eat. Crappity crap.
Still in L.A. Just got over the 4-5 day flu/cold/diarrhea. I predict that sweet Vance will be victime soon (due to swapping cigarettes in DirtCity) and then her swell dude, and then the entire choir. Sorry!
It sure is weird living in your parents' house. I'm very happy I don't. One might even say 'glad'. Despite never seeing my beloved famille, I'm actually sort of looking fwd to returning to ye olde frenchtown where people don't get freaked out so easily... I'm craving a dose of Ogilvy. Except they remodelled and modernized so it's not nearly as thrilling as it was before. Now it actually looks a lot more like the Bay. The left hand side of the store still has some gold, though, with the fancy handbag / shoe stores.
Now I feel guilty for saying I miss home. How can I leave my fab sisters and niecster? And mom-and-dadster? and dirtcity friendsters?
sigh-ety sigh

pansycline at 11:41 a.m.

previous | next