2006-04-27

hope

Yes! yes! YES!
The girl is back in town but she hasn't called him!!! He's miserable, but I am a good friend!!!! And he will see... that hm, I don't know. That I'm the best and we should really just keep being friends until we're ready to get back together and have things be great great great.

I have decided that my plan of attack is the same that my sister's husband used on her. Be the best friend the person could ever want. Always be there. Be good and nice, and honest and caring. Hang out as much as possible. Be the best person in your own life that you can, and encourage them to do the same, and eventually they will realize that they couldn't find a better match than you.

And then... you have them TRAPPED!!! ha!

***
also, does anyone have any short term get rich quick scheme I can borrow? that doesn't involve working for dollars per hour? something like, I dunno, maybe stock car racing or dog walking. a contract thing.


My god it's devilish how much better I feel knowing that there are only 2 days left for this person to call, out of 4, and if she doesn't, I still have a chance. Oh. I hope hope hope she doesn't call him.

And that he never reads this.

pansycline at 12:50 a.m.

previous | next