2006-05-23

athletic wear

Pt. II

Ok, I want to show you guys something.
That sounds pervy. It's not "something" something. I will warn you that it's a bit depressing, but go look anyhow. It's crazy crazy crazy and it's what I've been researching for about a month and I just found this website this weekend and now I am really extra appalled in a bonkers "I knew it all along, but didn't really know it" kind of way. Anyways. Something else interesting to google is China Labor Watch. I dare you. booga booga!

"I dare you." Jesus who the christ do I think I am. Sorry gang. bang.

ok I'm owt.

oh yeah, except also this weekend I watched Season 1 and 1/2 of Season 2 of Dave Chappelle's show. Holy hank was that ever so hilarious! I keep reminiscing about the Racial Draft and the Asians drafting the Wu Tang Clan. So great. So goddam great.

pansycline at 12:10 p.m.

previous | next