2006-05-24

skinnin' ma dinky dinky do

hedz up y'all! "So You Think You Can Dance" starts a new season tomorrow!! goddam I love that show. I am prepared to sacrifice time w/ loved ones in order to watch it.

in other news, 'tis the season of dead baby birds on the sidewalk. I almost stepped on one today. yucker! and there are a couple on my front balcony which, fortunately, I never use.

it's shortly after 11pm on a Wednesday and I am, once again, drunk. I can't tell if I'm a cheap drunk or an incorrigible boozehound. I had 4 or 5 beers. 6.1%. 15 for the price of 12! I love specials.

what else... we finally had sun today, which allowed me to finally wash all the underpants that I had been pondering wearing inside out.

well what does pc do in the winter? you might ask.
I hang things to dry in the bathroom, I answer. But, I refuse to turn on the heat now that winter is over, and it takes about 2 days for things to dry now, which means that by the time they are dry, they smell funny, so what's the point?
I dunno. je ne sais pas.

in OTHER news, I turned down an invitation to be in a fashion show. I hate cameras. I don't much care about fashion either. and I am inept and rather clumsy when sober.
who's punk rock?! yeaaahhh. anonymous shadowlands 4evr.
right. cuz if I had said yes I would have been skyrocketed to celebrityland.

Quote from the TV behind me:
"See that brown stain there? That's Roszinksky."
A perfect tombstone inscription if I ever heard one.

pansycline at 11:04 p.m.

previous | next